March 21, 2020

Selections from The Way Forth

Selections from The Way Forth, with strings, harp, and voices in the acoustically unique, marble-lined south lobby of the historic Carnegie-funded Main library building.

Free – reserve a spot here

April 24, 2020

The Blue Hour – Louisville Orchestra

Composed by Rachel Grimes, Angélica Negrón, Shara Nova, Caroline Shaw, and Sarah Kirkland Snider with excerpted text from Carolyn Forché’s poem “On Earth”

Featuring Shara Nova, mezzo-soprano


All content copyright © 2020 Rachel Grimes